fass

strokethis6.7

$2.00 Hooker
Hey guys i have a couple questions bout instaling my fass 150 . I hear guys talkin bout havin quarter tank issues with air dog but dont know bout the fass im new to all this im gona be doin the install myself and just want to know any does and donts or tips im learning as i go so your help is apreciated. Also ive herd bout people geting a draw straw ??? not sure how that works but if its a sulution im game . and one more thing what are the benifits of a big line kit and can one be made rather than bought in a kit or is it even needed? thank you guys i advance . And try and bare with me bein a rookie lol

any one i did a search and didnt realy get the answers i was lookin for im just wana make sure i dont have quarter tank issues and would like to do everything right the first time also the big line kits pros and cons and what kit

I've got an airdog 150 and the draw straw I've never had any problems with 1/4 tank thing it's been real good to me and also have the big line kit and it's really good especially with the upgraded cp3 I never run out of fuel with my 150's it's there on demand every time

I've got an airdog 150 and the draw straw I've never had any problems with 1/4 tank thing it's been real good to me and also have the big line kit and it's really good especially with the upgraded cp3 I never run out of fuel with my 150's it's there on demand every time

thank you