LOTS OF STUFF W/PICS : Lincoln TIG, HighLifter Outlaw, Turbo Eclipse Parts, etc

AOsipower

Long story short, need to buy an engagement ring...Here is what I have, all things are OBO, I will consider any and all offers, the quicker I sell this stuff the better. ALL PRICES ARE + SHIPPING (shipping not included) However I am not going to give this stuff away! All items located in Quakertown, PA 18951 if you want to check shipping. Thanks for looking!
-Alex

1) Lincoln Precision Tig 185 Very Low hour machine, barely used, looks brand new. Comes mounted on its own undercarriage, not one of those small carry around units. Works beautifully, welds any metal including aluminum. Foot pedal control included. Lots of features including built in pulse, high frequency start. AC, DC+, DC- settings. Very nice welder. Have some tungstens and filler I could include. Tank not included. Add tank and start welding. 220v machine. Great machine to learn on, very easy to use, I am not a pro, but would be willing to share what I know if interested in learning.$1600
FORSALEITEMS038.jpg

FORSALEITEMS037.jpg

FORSALEITEMS042.jpg

FORSALEITEMS043.jpg

2) 28" HighLifter Outlaw tires and Highlifter Alloy rims I had them on a Bombardier Quest 650. Bolt pattern is 4/156 I believe. I know they will fit on other makes, not sure which. If your pattern is different get some spacer/adapters it will give you a wider stance. These were the biggest and baddest when I bought them, I am sure they are still close. These suckers are still nearly $150 bucks a piece, WITHOUT RIMS!! Backs are 28x12.5-12 Fronts are 28x10.5-12. One rim has some "curb" rash (not literally from a curb, maybe a rock or stick) overall they are all in great shape, have not had them on in a year or two, sold as is. Tread is Very deep over an inch probably. $800 including everything RIMS, TIRES, CENTERCAPS
FORSALEITEMS002.jpg

FORSALEITEMS003.jpg

FORSALEITEMS007.jpg

FORSALEITEMS005.jpg