Need help ASAP

dodge.01grizzly

Have an 07 5.9 commonrail. Installed 90hp nozzles back in January maybe (been a couple months atleast). Also has a Mp8 100hp tuner on it. (just the dial kind) Ran great for me...until today. Took off from a stop sign, got up to about 60mph, easy throttle, dial on the Mp8 turned about half way since i fueled the truck up two days ago. Wasnt getting into it at all, made a jerk/bump/kinda pop, and now it doesnt run smooth and has very power, specially if I try and give it throttle. Luckily i was only two miles away from where i needed to be so i was pretty much able to coast to a stop. Threw the check engine light, so i at first thought maybe some sensor, but im leanin more towards maybe a bad injector. Just wandering what everybodies thoughts are...appreciate any info.

How many miles on the truck? I'm no expert but it does sound like you lost an injector.

120,000...Bought the tips from you Purn, back whenever that was. In NO WAY putting blame on you tho, tips looked good, worked great for me. Appreciate the help. Going to get a code reader tommorrow, do you know if that will tell me which injector it is if it is an injector?

I want to say no it didnt smoke at idle but cant confirm that...will tommorrow afternoon when i dig into it.

120,000...Bought the tips from you Purn, back whenever that was. In NO WAY putting blame on you tho, tips looked good, worked great for me. Appreciate the help. Going to get a code reader tommorrow, do you know if that will tell me which injector it is if it is an injector?

I didn't realize those were my old tips, that sucks. Hopefully it is just one injector and your back up and rolling in no time.