New guy from NV

skidooman

empty pockets
Hey guys, I am new to compd, but not to diesels. I have a 2005 Dodge, I have had it about a year and a half, its my DD and just about everything else. I dont have anything big done yet, waiting for the pockets to fill a bit. Anyhow here are a few pics of my truck.
trucknewtires014.jpg

trucknewtires010.jpg

trucknewtires001.jpg

This was back when I first bought her, bone stock...
1390384235_l.jpg

Whats up TJ? Let me know when your pockets swell, I got a few parts lined up for ya! Its all in my sig.

Rob, a guy I work with has an 03, he said he bought a quadzilla mileage max and it helped him huge. Thoughts?

LOLLOLLOL how huge? Quadzilla,LOL HUGELOL your killing me!

I like quadzilla products, and I'm not laughing at quadzilla, Hell, I run their RP guage and think its great, But he sounds like a "believer"

Tell him if helps huge, he should meet that big blue 04 running around town.

oh, BTW, give me a call ltr, trying to put together a trap team, you interested? Every Thursday night @ 6:30pm in Damonte ranch. Starts in 3 weeks and will last for 6.

When he said it helped he meant mileage, he said his mileage jumped from about 15-16 to 18-19. The only thing he has done to his truck is the qzilla chip and a KNN intake. Its only like 30 horse extra, which eh, I'm a little more worried about mileage right now. Gotta stack that paper... And not only yes, but hell yes, I want to start shooting trap again. I'll call you later. Did you ever find anything about your tranny? Was it slipping that weekend?