Please watch with open minds

Bingo. I started to watch it... waiting for the "hook"... but nothing got my attention right away so I said screw it. Didn't think it was gonna be worth the two hour watch.

i'm sorry but i've watched this movie and multiple other movies just like it and most of the things they claim are either made up or based on old information, especially the 9/11 things are all based on info from i believe it was september 2001, they didn't look at any other evidence after those dates where almost 100% of the things that they "prove" in the movie are actually proven to be false...
the biggest reason you know that this stuff is fake is that most of it is made by COLLEGE STUDENTS... and being a college student i know that we can pull stuff out of a$$es pretty well...
now that you know that this stuff was made up by college students do you still believe that it's real?

i'm sorry but i've watched this movie and multiple other movies just like it and most of the things they claim are either made up or based on old information, especially the 9/11 things are all based on info from i believe it was september 2001, they didn't look at any other evidence after those dates where almost 100% of the things that they "prove" in the movie are actually proven to be false...
the biggest reason you know that this stuff is fake is that most of it is made by COLLEGE STUDENTS... and being a college student i know that we can pull stuff out of a$$es pretty well...
now that you know that this stuff was made up by college students do you still believe that it's real?

Where's the proof that its made up by college students? I personally dont have all those facts myself so I call it all bull. I did look up the North American Union ordeal and that is in congress...

Where's the proof that its made up by college students? I personally dont have all those facts myself so I call it all bull. I did look up the North American Union ordeal and that is in congress...