what about this setup, ur opinion please

ka rainwater

so i blew my transmission and decided to do a little motor work while i had it in the shop...i'm doing a complete suncoast tranny and an ITP regulated return fuel system the Airdog with teh 150gph pump 150 injectors from rivercity and an EGR delete...i already have Bean's 65mm turbo upgrade and ARP studs...what do ya'll think about that setup?? seem pretty legit? who are ya'll using for SCT tuning, i've always used DJ but that's not an option any longer and i'm gonna be needing some new tuning

You should roll the 180 injectors from Josh. I think you'll be happier.

How do you like the Beans Turbo? I need to find something.

What bout this one
building a bad streeter/racer
lookin 4 suggestions, ideas, opinions
Be easy tho, im new to this

-ATS Diesel Performance Fire-Rings w/ MLS Head Gaskets & H-11 Head Studs
-First Coast Diesel Full EGR Delete Kit
-John Wood Automotive Ported & Polished Heads
-ATI Super Damper Harmonic Engine Balancer
-Elite Diesel Big Chill Oil Cooler & Super Cool Water Pump
-CFM+ Big Mouth Black Intake Manifold w/ 3 Tapped Ports
-Industrial Injection Dragon Flow 225cc Fuel Injectors
-Turbonetics Dual Ball-Bearing GT-K 66mm Hot Street Turbocharger Package
-Spearco Intercooler Upgrade Package
-Diesel Innovations Custom Full High Performance Fuel Delivery System & Regulated Return System w/ FASS 150gph Lift Pump
-aFe Stage 2 Pro Guard 7 XP Cold Air Intake System & Optima Yellow Top Batteries
-Diesel Innovations Custom Tuned SCT Xcal 3 Programmer & FICM Race Tunes
-Custom 2-Stage Nitrous Oxide System
-MBRP 409 5-Inch Turbo-Back Exhaust System w/ Muffler & Cat Delete & Polished Tip
-Snow Performance Stage 3 Water/Methanol Injection Boost Cooler System

What bout this one
building a bad streeter/racer
lookin 4 suggestions, ideas, opinions
Be easy tho, im new to this

-ATS Diesel Performance Fire-Rings w/ MLS Head Gaskets & H-11 Head Studs
-First Coast Diesel Full EGR Delete Kit