Young diesel Enthuisist

Samaras Diesel

Billet steel
hey everyone, my names jordan. I just got my 2000 Dodge cummins its a 4x4 ext. cab long bed with the good ol' nv4500. when i bought it, it was in need of a clutch and a lot of body work.

now its got a kentucky dual friction single with a 3800# pressure plate buttons on the back fiber on the front. A 3 in 1 glow shift boost, pyro and fuel pressure gauge, pioneer radio, and a quadzilla adrenillen.

Im in high school, participating in the machine tool program. im currently an entry level machinest capable of simple to modrately difficult operations.

i know that was a mega post but just wanting to let you all know im here and not a newbie to engine or machine talk.

:rockwoot:

Welcome. Much better first post than some that may or may not have a GED. LOL

What's this? Full sentences?! YAY! LOL Welcome man, just read up alot and have some tough skin and you'll be fine here.

alright, apreciate it. im pretty laid back im just a newbie ready to ecspand my knowledge a little. and this place is perfect becaues i have my dodge and my dad has an international pulling tractor that im into big time too!

must have been at thoroughbred's judgement day

might have been, looked like an employee at the controls. sounded like a very stought engine. havent heard anything about bluegrass didnt even know they exsisted to be honest and i live in ky right up the road from Fast Lane diesel and TS performance to.

Yeah, their dyno results are less than desireable. I was just trying to win some money LOL

Full, legible sentences! Spelling could be worked on but much better!

Welcome kid! And do not ask how to make smoke or a lope tune if you want to stay around this crowd.

Posted via Velocity LG ALLY

Yeah, their dyno results are less than desireable. I was just trying to win some money LOL

hah i hear ya man. ive always been taught that after basic mods take it to scheid. my buds got a 2.6 puller thats won points 2 years running now.