95 PSD ejecting coolant from degas bottle

Offroad Diesel

Hey guys I am new to Competition Diesel and I have a bit of a stumper. I have a 95 PSD that started off with intermittent heat and would eventually push coolant out the top of the degas bottle a few minutes after start up. Around town it would seem to settle down after warm up but if I got on the Hiway and punched it pretty much all the coolant woulg come out of the top of the bottle. Took it into the dealer and they pulled the glowplugs and drained the rad to the level of the thermostat housing. They then proceeded to put each glowplug back in its cylinder and crank the engine. It appears that cylinder 2, 6, and 8 were introducing bubbles into the cooling system. Oddly enough there never was much sign of oil in the coolant or vice versa but there was a fair bit of condensation under the valve covers.
I have since pulled the head off and I really don't see any catastrophic failures in the head gasket. Is it actually possible for the head gasket to leak compression into the cooling system without severely damaging the head gasket? There seemed to be quite a bit more pitting on the intake valves faces in the 2 rear most cylinders as well as some unusual staining, almost like water staining but it wouldn't rub off, around the top inch of the same 2 cylinders. Should I be looking for something else like cavitation or a crack? Has anybody else experienced this?

Most likely it is a head gasket, the compression is pushing the coolant out

I was gonna say possibly Injector Cups also if the head gaskets looked good..

Cracked Head or Block also come too mind

I used to be a Ford diesel tech. You can count on a cracked injector cup. If your handy they can be changed without pulling the head. We had those fancy dealer tools to pull them.