New to turbo's

Samaras Diesel

Billet steel
Im new to haveing aome power, i just put an edge juice with attitude on my 2000 dodge, and installed 200hp injectors, now im ready for a larger turbo. And i have my mind orety well made up on the size, either a 62/65/12 or a 64/71/14 can i get some openions on the turbo's listed and sugestions on frame size's and all of that? Im thinking i just need an s300 frame size becaues i dont pull and dont need unreal air flow. Any sugestions on turbo's? I had either a bd super b special or an afe blade runner in mind.

Idk the hole size of them, alone they make my egts 1600 degree's and 50psi of boost on my hx35

We put a gated 63/68 on a friends slightly modded 12v. Maxxed pump and some 5x14's and it made it a completely different animal. Spools awesome and rips pretty good up top. I told myself if I ever got a sub 03 cummins that would be the turbo I run. Seems like alotta guys like them

I can't see what trans you have from tapatalk but I'd look around for a 62/74/12. I ran a 66 with the same turbine options and loved it on my 12 valve. Only difference would be better spool and less air flow compared to the 66.

Give Taylor Manning a call, he's the turbo go to guy.

I can't see what trans you have from tapatalk but I'd look around for a 62/74/12. I ran a 66 with the same turbine options and loved it on my 12 valve. Only difference would be better spool and less air flow compared to the 66.

Give Taylor Manning a call, he's the turbo go to guy.

It's a 5spd with a dual disc

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

No dual disk? Its a dual friction single disk clutch, with a 3800 lb pressure plate. Its the badest single disk i think money can buy for a good single disk for street use...

You don't know the size of your injectors but your sig says 6x.013? I agree with the 63/68...