No more trolling

Ph4tty

I'm nobody
I recognise many of ya'll from DTR. I've been trolling the site for a couple of months now, but once I saw the geoduck thread I knew I had to register :hehe:

Ph4tty said:
I recognise many of ya'll from DTR. I've been trolling the site for a couple of months now, but once I saw the geoduck thread I knew I had to register :hehe:

Why howdy Ph4tty. Nice to see ya over here.

we can say pissed off and phat bastard here...

oh and we can post finny videos too, even if someone has a potty mouth in the video or the videos comments!

i like it here...

Welcome PH4TTY! And what's up blue? How long 'til you get 10,000 posts over here? :hehe:

Glad to see you guys.

Hey 4x4dually, what the crap did you get banned for anyways?

TJ- if I find any finny vids I'll post them straight away :hehe:

Here's a finny pic for now

shark.jpg

Ph4tty, I had my website in my signature. That was "unsolicited advertising". Oh, and I'm a immature, vulgar, a**shole. :hehe: And using ***'s in words in place of actual letters is cusing and would not be appropriate for 4 year olds to veiw...'cause there is alot of them surfing now a days. :hehe:

So, what happened? There seems to me a mass exodus in the last two days. Did L*ry do some house cleanin'? :kick:

Dunno about the house cleaning =\ I do know that I get to spin Dave Dunbar's rollers tommorrow in Va :woohoo:

BgBlDodge said:
Why howdy Ph4tty. Nice to see ya over here.

'least you are still using the blue head! Though you would ditch my hard work for a new site! haha.....

4x4dually said:
Ph4tty, I had my website in my signature. That was "unsolicited advertising". Oh, and I'm a immature, vulgar, a**shole. :hehe: And using ***'s in words in place of actual letters is cusing and would not be appropriate for 4 year olds to veiw...'cause there is alot of them surfing now a days. :hehe:

So, what happened? There seems to me a mass exodus in the last two days. Did L*ry do some house cleanin'? :kick: