Who hooks with a stock hitch?

that dodge hitch shoulda been gone long time ago!! call garrett and get a hitch!

Brandon getblown posted some great pics on what to do. I have been running that set up for 3 years and it has been bullet proof.

geeze brandon....why dont you invest in a hitch come on now....but you better watch out someone will accuse you of cheating some how!!!!HAHAHAHA.....anyway yea i used one for the longest time and finally mine bent and eventually broke so we welded her back for a couple pulls. then i got a tow beast!

geeze brandon....why dont you invest in a hitch come on now....but you better watch out someone will accuse you of cheating some how!!!!HAHAHAHA.....anyway yea i used one for the longest time and finally mine bent and eventually broke so we welded her back for a couple pulls. then i got a tow beast!

The bunny hoppin at Urbana did her in RIP, I still mustered 5th ha ha ha.
Brandon

Brandon a buddie used 4x4 square tube in between the frame rails and made our own hitch out of sqaure tube, it works really well but he also has a rollpan, just food for thought?

Anybody figured out if running the tube between the rails is legal?

did the same thing to mine down at TS in April moved my hitch point back about 5inches haha now im upgraded to a Reese Tow Beast:rockwoot:

I called schieds today and asked him he said it was ok as long as the hook point isnt redilculous and close to a stock hook point.

Brandon getblown posted some great pics on what to do. I have been running that set up for 3 years and it has been bullet proof.
i just did the same setup with mine as both them have and i have bent receiver and broke one but not the hitch