New Everything

BrandonB

Just waitin
Im thinking

programmer-SCt X3 custom by IDP

Exhaust-MBRP 4 inch turbo back

Gauges-Edge Insight

does this seem alright?

Im kinda new to the whole performance diesel world, and i really dont want to make a mistake that gonna cost me $500

Im thinking

Gauges-Edge Insight

does this seem alright?

Im kinda new to the whole performance diesel world, and i really dont want to make a mistake that gonna cost me $500

Everything seems alrght but the edge. Not a fan of it and kind of small. The SCT is awesome and Eric at IDP is the best, mbrp is the easy kit to install and Ive installed all of them,

Wait until you break something and it costs you $5,000.

Can't go wrong with SCT and Innovative. I have MBRP and they've been great, except they rusted in 2 years (and I bought the ones guaranteed to never rust) but MBRP stood by their warranty and replaced them free.

Gauges - I'm a fan of the analog variety on my pillar. Some like the electronic ones more. Guess that's personal preference.

Buy yourself a set of head studs when you get the chance, and look into an EGR delete. Both of those combine to make your truck much more reliable (although illegal with the EGR delete). I'd also consider buying an intake elbow with pre-tapped nodes for attaching a PSI gauge or potentially injecting NOS/meth/water.

Wait until you break something and it costs you $5,000.

Can't go wrong with SCT and Innovative. I have MBRP and they've been great, except they rusted in 2 years (and I bought the ones guaranteed to never rust) but MBRP stood by their warranty and replaced them free.

Gauges - I'm a fan of the analog variety on my pillar. Some like the electronic ones more. Guess that's personal preference.