New to compD

NorCalCummins

New to the whole compD website. Some body wanna fill me in here on how this thing works. Little lost there's just so much to explore.$.02:woohoo:

Welcome! If you ask stupid questions you'll get stupid answers, that's how it works.

And don't get butt hurt if you don't get what you want to hear. A lot of excellent poeple on here that have plenty of knowledge. All the posts are opinions as well, so have tougher skin than an 8 year old girl and you will be fine. Grammar skills get you extra points. If you have problems creating a sentence, people tend to get annoyed.

Welcome to Comp D. I'm fairly new to this site myself, but I have been a mechanic for a while.

And don't get butt hurt if you don't get what you want to hear. A lot of excellent poeple on here that have plenty of knowledge. All the posts are opinions as well, so have tougher skin than an 8 year old girl and you will be fine. Grammar skills are mandatory as is spelling. If you can't spell use a browser that has spell check. If you have problems creating a sentence, learn how before posting unless you like getting ripped apart.

Welcome to Comp D. I'm fairly new to this site myself, but I have been a mechanic for a while.

Fixed it for ya:D

did you go to the ukiah pull on saturday?

dont be too worried, just remember before you have a question, use the search button, search it FIRST...

:thankyou2: I just use the dictionary on my phone. You threw me for a loop though, I was looking over mine and couldn't find a misspelling. Thanks for including that for me.
Nah, you didn't have any spelling problems:D You were just to nice:hehe:

Welcome! I guess you've seen the rules on spelling and grammar....but no one mentioned this should be posted in the "introduction" section. :hehe: Enjoy your stay!

Welcome to CompD, just follow the posts from above and you should be find. Search before you ask and check spelling.