p-pump 24 valve build and i have some questions

heins

i finally got the 79 kenworth c500 out of the shop and now i can get my truck in there (after 2 years i cant wait) :nail: but anyways..im not much on words so ill just tell you what i got and y'all can school me. I have built a couple of small blocks but never a diesel :badidea:?

first off...the truck is a 99 exsb 4x4 with a 6 speed. current mods are a edge juice, 275hp rv injectors, fass 150, head studs, and a worn out dual disc. When i bought the truck (with all the mods on it) i was really really depessed on the way it ran:soap: ive have own this truck and two beat to hell 12 valves and the 12 valves would lay waste too this thing hands down (sorry vp44 lovers:lolly:) But i lost my licences for a year and i have the time and money to start tweaking on this thing:evil. im new to b series cummins performance so any construstive criticism or questions are more than welcomed (you guys are the experts)

parts i have: set of marine 12 valve rods
arp rod bolts
pure diesel gorille girdle
12mm main studs
fulid dampener
i havent bought pistons yet(waiting on what the bore looks like) but plans are get a set of stock cummins pistons and have the bowls mechined out and having .250 flycuts in them incase i want to put a big cam in it later down the road) im also getting the rotating assembly balenced
hamilton 200/220 cam
adjustable pump timing gear and billet cover
2nd gen 24 valve head, 110 valve spring, intake pleuim cut off, fire ringed, ported and polished (flowed 280 on the bench)
6x16 ed injectors
billet pushrods
schieds built p-pump 12mm, 600cc's, dual fed, go for 6,000 rpm (bought off a member who had it on a 2.6 pulling truck)
.120 lines, connector tubes

far as turbos that were you exepts come in. i got a s364, s480 (80/96/1.32) s480 (80/92/1.10 t4 and also a t6 housing) and a ht4c (88 inducer with a 90/120 exhaust wheel with a 1.15 housing) what should i do??:nail: