Smarty POD ROCKS!!

Pitz

I still have Reverse
I met Marco over this last weekend, played on the dyno a little, and installed the new Smarty POD on my truck! Marco is a great guy, and that POD; WOW, is it nice. I get to keep my TNT/R turned up and ready to go without excessive smoke!

I've had some unfortunate experiences lately where I've had my Smarty turned down to something like 3... but really wished I had it on 9. Now, I can!

I really like the fact that I can cruise around, and bump it down to around 22 to 30 on the freeway- hopefully that might net a little better mpg. I did drive from Riverdale back to Riverside with the firm intention of testing the mpg. Unfortunately, I met another Dodge (Nice truck: Lift, edge sticker, and great exhaust) on the road going over the Tehachapi grade and decided to "play" a litle. I was up to setting 99 in two clicks of a button and push of the throttle!

It was great weekend, and worth the trip! THANKS MARCO!!!!

I met Marco over this last weekend, played on the dyno a little, and installed the new Smarty POD on my truck! Marco is a great guy, and that POD; WOW, is it nice. I get to keep my TNT/R turned up and ready to go without excessive smoke!

I've had some unfortunate experiences lately where I've had my Smarty turned down to something like 3... but really wished I had it on 9. Now, I can!

I really like the fact that I can cruise around, and bump it down to around 22 to 30 on the freeway- hopefully that might net a little better mpg. I did drive from Riverdale back to Riverside with the firm intention of testing the mpg. Unfortunately, I met another Dodge (Nice truck: Lift, edge sticker, and great exhaust) on the road going over the Tehachapi grade and decided to "play" a litle. I was up to setting 99 in two clicks of a button and push of the throttle!

It was great weekend, and worth the trip! THANKS MARCO!!!!

uuummm YOU SUCK!!!!:kick: