installing a fire ringed gasket

cosmo22nov

ok so my motor was rebuilt about 10,000 miles ago and i had a fire ringed gasket installed while it was apart. we ll just recently it started leaking coolant through the gasket at the front of the motor towards the middle. any ways i just ordered my new gasket and it sould be here sometime this week. i want to know exactly what is needed for the install. i have never done a head gasket before so bear with me.

thanks,
Tanner