Daily Driver? Twins with mine or a 66 SB?

Big Swole

MegaInterceptor
Thinking I'll need more air once I do my Stix and modded CP3 .....Possibly gonna add a TST to my stack as well

Would I get better Daily Driving spool up with a SB66 and sell my 62/12 OR should I build a set of twins with Great D.D. spool up?????????

If twins, What do I put on the bottom????? Please included the specs (numbers on housing's, etc) as im still learning .....Garmon said a 3B would work well but I've seen debate about the exhst. housing size.....

I need enough air for 600+ with D.D. spool close to what i've got now....

Thanks in advance for any and all suggestions....:thankyou2:

I currently run an II 62 / 12 over a B2. With the cam and the fuel I run, spool up is lightening fast. The B2 will outflow the 3B, all else constant.

That combo of charges should keep 6 to 650 rwhp as well as the driver very happy.

I'd put a s-400 on the bottom with a 80mm cropressor wheel. That will work quite well with your 62-12. The silver bullet is awesome as well but not as drivable as twins

HIGH TECH RAM said:
I'd put a s-400 on the bottom with a 80mm cropressor wheel. That will work quite well with your 62-12. The silver bullet is awesome as well but not as drivable as twins
:clap: this would be the way to go imo. i run a htt 62 on top and a s400 on bottom and they flow plenty of air and spool up is awesome. just my $.02

Is there anyone out there that would like to quote me a price on Building me a set using my 62/12.......what all would I need.???

Quote.....Parts and Labor (including the bottom turbo, manifold, etc)???????

I not sue this is something I want to attempt on my own....

Refer me to someone that would build them???

Call Joe Hellmann at 361-960-2217 and tell him Chris Hall in Magnolia TX told you to call. He builds the best looking and precise twins you can get for the money, and is real good to deal with. He knows his stuff!

RacinDuallie said:
Shane @ INDUSTRIAL INJECTION