SmartyResource

BrianAtSmarty

SmartyResource
Hi, I am Brian from SmartyResource and I am a Cummins Diesel fanatic. I have been one since the Dodge Cummins first gens came out, owning 1'st gens, P pump trucks, VP trucks, and Common Rails.

I am here on behalf of SmartyResource to assist in any way I can. Bob is an extremely busy man and often finds forum time scarce. I will be here on the forum and will try to get answers for all of you to the best of my ability. I may not have all the answers, but will attempt to get them for you in a timely manner if possible. MADS is working designing some new and exciting products, and at the same time improving existing ones. Marco is very busy with these projects but the hours he has been putting in has been paying off.

I am not new to diesel forums and I enjoy the info gained here very much. However, I am fairly new to participating on a forum in this capacity so don't beat me up too awful bad if I don't have an answer right off the top of my head. I will do my best to get what ever answers are available. It will be a pleasure to be here on behalf of SmartyResource and it will be a pleasure to visit with all of you on Comp D.

Brian

Welcome! Most guys that bring info are pretty well recieved around here, dont be scared.

Sent from my SCH-I535 using Xparent Blue Tapatalk 2

Welcome, Brian. It is great you are coming to help folks out. I still have an unread PM to Bob from 10-15-2012 03:54 PM that hasn't been replied to so they must be pretty busy. LOL

It is no big deal, but glad you are here to help those who need quicker reponses. :clap:

Has my UDC shipped? :D Just messing with you Brian. Welcome aboard.

Sent from Razr Maxx